Next day delivery (free after 199$)*

BUFF Artisan Bison Snack Sticks

$4.99

You will also love

BUFF Artisan Bison Snack Sticks

Category

Description

Why we love BUFF Artisan Bison Snack Sticks

BUFF Artisan Bison Snack Sticks contain only the cleanest ingredients and the best bison meat! Each batch is made in small batches with a consistent process of fermenting and cold smoking. This ensures a smoky, tangy, and satisfying snack each time.

What makes BUFF Artisan Bison Snack Sticks different

Unlike 99% of meat snacks on the market, BUFF is fermented. Natural bacteria feed on the sugar and starch in the food, creating lactic acid. This process preserves the food and creates beneficial enzymes, b-vitamins, Omega-3 fatty acids, and various strains of probiotics. This allows them to be shelf stable without the use of excessive chemicals or questionable ingredients.

BUFF Artisan Bison Snack Sticks product description 

For today’s health-conscious consumers, bison is a leading culinary trend. BUFF is a healthy lifestyle brand that has taken this nutrient-dense premium meat and made it into a flavour powerhouse snack with 7g of protein per stick. Versatile and portable wholesome goodness that your on-the-go customers will love.

  • Made in Canada
  • Gluten Free
  • Allergen Free
  • No Dairy
  • No Soy
  • 50g snack pack
Nutrition Facts
Per per stick (25g)
Servings 2
Calories 64
Amount/serving Amount/serving
Fat   4.2g
Saturated Fat  1.8g
Cholesterol   18mg
Sodium   282mg
Carbohydrates   1g
Sugars  .8g
Protein   7g

Ingredients: 100% Canadian Bison, beef; maple syrup, alternate cure (cultured celery powder), sea salt, spices, starter culture, natural wood smoke, extra virgin olive oil.

0
YOUR CART
  • No products in the cart.

Livraison le lendemain entre 16h et 22h (gratuite après 99$)

BUFF Artisan Bison Snack Sticks

$4.99

Vous aimerez aussi

BUFF Artisan Bison Snack Sticks

Catégorie

Description

Pourquoi nous aimons les bâtonnets BUFF Artisan Bison Snack

BUFF Artisan Bison Snack Sticks ne contient que les ingrédients les plus propres et la meilleure viande de bison! Chaque lot est fabriqué en petits lots avec un processus cohérent de fermentation et de fumage à froid. Cela garantit une collation fumée, acidulée et satisfaisante à chaque fois.

En quoi les bâtonnets BUFF Artisan Bison sont différents

Contrairement à 99% des snacks à base de viande sur le marché, BUFF est fermenté. Les bactéries naturelles se nourrissent du sucre et de l’amidon contenus dans les aliments, créant de l’acide lactique. Ce processus préserve les aliments et crée des enzymes bénéfiques, des vitamines B, des acides gras oméga-3 et diverses souches de probiotiques. Cela leur permet d’être stables à la conservation sans utiliser de produits chimiques excessifs ou d’ingrédients douteux.

Description du produit BUFF Artisan Bison Snack Sticks

Pour les consommateurs d’aujourd’hui soucieux de leur santé, le bison est une tendance culinaire de premier plan. BUFF est une marque de mode de vie sain qui a pris cette viande de qualité supérieure riche en nutriments et en a fait une collation savoureuse avec 7 g de protéines par bâtonnet. Des bienfaits sains polyvalents et portables que vos clients en déplacement adoreront.

Fabriqué au Canada
Sans gluten
Sans allergène
Pas de produits laitiers
Pas de soja

Pack collation 50g
Apports nutritionnels
Par bâton (25g)
Portions 2
Calories 64
Quantité / portion Quantité / portion
Lipides 4.2g
Lipides saturés 1,8 g
Cholestérol 18 mg
Sodium 282mg Glucides 1g
Sucres .8g
Protéine 7g

Ingrédients: 100% bison canadien, bœuf; sirop d’érable, cure alternative (poudre de céleri de culture), sel de mer, épices, culture starter, fumée de bois naturelle, huile d’olive extra vierge.

0
0 item
My Cart
Empty Cart